Bannock County Courthouse in Pocatello Idaho

Bannock County Commissioners

Commissioners are generally available daily within the county conducting business. Any person(s) needing special accommodations to participate in public meetings should contact the Commissioners' office at 208-236-7210 three to five working days before the meeting.  

You may email the Commissioners at or by clicking below:

Email the Commission

Steve Brown Bannock County Commissioner

Steven Brown



Ernie Moser Bannock County Commissioner

Ernie Moser


Terrel Tovey Bannock County Commissioner

Terrel N. Tovey


Bannock County Commission Agendas

View Agendas

Monday  |  Tuesday  |  Wednesday  |  Thursday  |  Friday

Print Friendly, PDF & Email