6th District Court of Idaho

Bannock County Domestic Violence
and Sexual Assault Task Force

** 24 Hour Hotlines - GET HELP NOW **
Hot Line 251-HELP (4357)    ||   Línea Española de la Crisis - 681-8715

Bannock County Domestic Violence Sexual Assault Task Force
Our office is at 130 N. 6th Avenue, Suite F (In the back of the Annex Building).
Find our office and get driving directions on Google Maps

Name Agency Email Address

Phone (208)                   

Amber Logue VOCA alogue@sbth.nsn.us 241-3829
Asa Burlin ISU Anderson Center burlasa@isu.edu 282-2805
Becky Rodriguez Pocatello Police brodriguez@pocatello.us  234-6515
Carol Prescott ISU Public Safety prescaro@isu.edu 282-5515
Danika Chapple BC Family Court Services danikac@bannockcounty.us 236-7421
DeeAnn Gunn Family Court Services deanng@bannockcounty.us 236-7017
Fred Zundel Legal Aid fredzundel@idaholegalaid.org 233-0079
Jamey Windt FBI Victim Services jamey.windt@ic.fbi.gov  238-5179
JaNiece Price BC Prosecutors janiecep@bannockcounty.us 236-7280
Jeff Cronin Public Defenders Office jeffc@bannockcounty.us 236-7050
Jeff Fullmer BC Sheriff  jfullmer@bannockcounty.us 317-0304
Jeff Young BC Sheriff jeff2225@dats.com 236-7111
Joy Holm Misdemeanor Probation joyh@co.bannock.id.us 236-7003
Kristin Oak Pocatello Police koak@pocatello.us 234-6100
Maggie Mann SE District Health Department mmann@phd6.idaho.gov 239-5258
Mel Tracy Family Court Services melvint@bannockcounty.us 236-7254
Nick Sasser Chubbuck Police njsasser@gmail.com 237-7172
Patti Allen A to Z  pattiatoz@hotmail.com 478-9822
Pete Boll Pocatello Police pboll@pocatello.us 234-6100
Rebecca Morrow ISU Anderson Center (Project Hope) morbecca@isu.edu 234-9113
Rev. Janie Gebhardt Portneuf Valley Interfaith School District #25  janiegebhardt@cableone.net  235-6548 or 232-3056
Robb Redford A to Z rredfordatoz@hotmail.com 478-9822
Sarah Leeds FSA sarahl@FSAlliance.org 232-0742
Steve Herzog City of Pocatello - Legal sherzog@pocatello.us 234-6148
Tracy McCulloch SE District Health Department tmcullock@phd6.idaho.gov 239-5250
Vickie Rice BC Prosecutors prosecutor@co.bannock.id.us 236-7280

 

 

Bannock County Domestic Violence and Sexual Assault Task Force
130 N. 6th Avenue, Suite F - Pocatello, Idaho 83201